Register
FM Images
Members List
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
FordMuscle.com Forums
>
General Forums
>
All Ford Techboard
Could this be a good deal??
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
LinkBack
Thread Tools
09-24-2002, 12:16 AM
#
1
(
permalink
)
thecougarguy
Join Date:
Apr 2001
Posts:
505
Could this be a good deal??
I'm browsing ebay and I see this:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...tem=1860588895
Good deal or rip off? Would
you
consider buying it?
[addsig]
thecougarguy
View Public Profile
Send a private message to thecougarguy
Visit thecougarguy's homepage!
Find More Posts by thecougarguy
Today
Advertising
09-24-2002, 01:10 AM
#
2
(
permalink
)
Dr Evil
Join Date:
Dec 2001
Posts:
330
Could this be a good deal??
Looks like a good deal to me...I ould be weary if he had 0 feedback, but he has thousands. If you need it, go for it!
[addsig]
Dr Evil
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Dr Evil
Visit Dr Evil's homepage!
Find More Posts by Dr Evil
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1
(0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
vB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
08:34 PM
.
-- FM Blue & White
---- Gray
Archive
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.0.0
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
All content © FordMuscle, LLC. | Ford® is a registered trademark of the Ford Motor Company. | FordMuscle.com is not affiliated with the Ford Motor Company.