Tech Department Project Cars FM Store FMWire ReadersCars Feature Cars Forums Log in About FordMuscle
pix
FordMuscle WebMagazine - Home
FordMuscle Home
FordMuscle Login
Subscribe

Go Back   FordMuscle.com Forums > Model Specific Forums > Street Rod Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
03-23-2008, 09:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
mc94xr7
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
any canadians out there that can please help me?

i swaped in a 351W into my 94 cougar and a 5speed tranny. my project is finally done. now she's time for an e test. My buddies mechanic told him if i can find someone with a cougar that will pass, he will put that one on the dino and use my vin. is there anyone out there in the newmarket/ aurora area interested in helping me? or if you know anyone who will takew cash? p.m. me please
Thank you,
Nathan

http://www.sccoa.com/forums/attachme...3&d=1206129245
mc94xr7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
Advertising


   
06-06-2008, 08:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
FEandGoingBroke
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 11,250
Re: Poisonous snakes

SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM......


Looks like the Spam Monster took your post to hook on to.

Good luck finding a Cougar!
______________________________________
<a href=http://www.fordmuscle.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=114102&dateline=1214880004 target=_blank>http://www.fordmuscle.com/forums/ima...ine=1214880004</a>

Let us bow our heads and Murff
FEandGoingBroke is offline   Reply With Quote
06-06-2008, 02:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
CaptVirgilHilts
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 2,227
Re: Poisonous snakes

SPAM?????

This guy is asking for someone to break the law by defrauding the provincial government. I doubt anyone with a brain would post saying "yeah OK I'll do it". He's on thin ice asking in public IMO. Not that I'm a lover of gov't meddling but it is NOT prudent to have they're lawyers after you. The irony is they prosecute you with your own tax dollars!
______________________________________
Stu

1967 Mustang Coupe

1964 Mercury Park Lane Breezeway
CaptVirgilHilts is offline   Reply With Quote
06-06-2008, 10:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
FEandGoingBroke
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 11,250
Re: Poisonous snakes

You missed the spam creature that posted before I did Stu

And The good Captain is right, it's purdy darn illegal...
______________________________________
<a href=http://www.fordmuscle.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=114102&dateline=1214880004 target=_blank>http://www.fordmuscle.com/forums/ima...ine=1214880004</a>

Let us bow our heads and Murff
FEandGoingBroke is offline   Reply With Quote
06-09-2008, 02:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
steharz
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: new zealand
Posts: 658
Re: Poisonous snakes

just sat here shaking my head when i read this one,get it together man
______________________________________
81 aussie ltd-351w,rpm heads,performer rpm airgap intake,10.3 com,angus 1.6 rollers ,1 5/8 long tubes,750 edelbrock,comp xe274h,c4
82 GT mustang 302w-4 speed
55 two door ranchwagon
69 xw falcon wagon
steharz is offline   Reply With Quote
06-10-2008, 07:35 AM   #6 (permalink)
meteor545
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 21
Re: any canadians out there that can please help me?

move to saskachewan or alberta and never wory about e tests again
meteor545 is offline   Reply With Quote
06-11-2008, 08:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
64Ragtop
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 558
Re: any canadians out there that can please help me?

Yes I would never do anything illegale ilegale ilaeagle WRONG!!! What's your address?
64Ragtop is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Attention Canadians -Who knows about this rare model? roger628 Galaxie Pages 0 05-30-2004 10:47 PM
All Canadians! "Kyoto accord" implications.... Mach1Morgan All Ford Techboard 4 10-21-2002 02:03 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0
pixblue
Holley
Stock Appearing Drag Racing

All content © FordMuscle, LLC. | Ford® is a registered trademark of the Ford Motor Company. | FordMuscle.com is not affiliated with the Ford Motor Company.